Christmas Is Here!


Creepy Christmas everybody! In celebration of the season, I have just uploaded the first of what should be several Christmas-themed pastas. So enjoy “Krampus Is Coming” and be sure to send me some feedback either by rating it or commenting. Also, let me know if you have some ideas for more pastas or have some yourself that you would like to submit. Contact me at wardscreepypastas@gmail.com.

(On a technical note: I figured out how to post with indented paragraphs and so I reposted all of the pastas so far. Should make it a bit easier to read. Also, if you click on a “Top Rated” link, you’ll get an error page because I deleted the original, un-indented posts.)

Leave a Reply

